Last-Published

HTTP response header

Header usage statistics

Last-Published response header information and usage statistics.

Websites using header Last-Published 561
Percentage of websites that use Last-Published header <0.1%
Total discovered header values 559
Header uses directives No
Header values are unique or random Yes
Most popular in the country United States of America

Distribution by websites popularity

Last-Published detection in the top websites by popularity

Top 10k sites 3 websites
Top 100k sites 7 websites
Top 1m sites 273 websites

Websites utilizing Last-Published

List of websites that use Last-Published header

Domain Country Rank Contacts
www.danapoint.org United States of America 6,892
www.darenc.com United States of America 9,485
www.cityofsantacruz.com United States of America 9,855
www.santa-clarita.com United States of America 11,643
www.stlouispark.org United States of America 12,513
www.hillsboro-oregon.gov United States of America 15,725
See full domain list

Geographical Distribution

Header usage distribution by websites across the globe.






Common header values

List of top common Last-Published header values

Header value Value prevalence
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:06:27 GMT 0.36%
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:44:54 GMT 0.36%
Fri, 01 May 2020 19:23:17 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 02:54:17 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 12:44:19 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 22:45:07 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 18:07:40 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 02:55:06 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:20:27 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:51:33 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:59:52 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 21:38:08 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 22:26:39 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 22:48:29 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 22:49:32 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:42:34 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 15:01:53 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:58:43 GMT 0.18%
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:03:03 GMT 0.18%
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 18:25:09 GMT 0.18%