X-Swift-SaveTime

HTTP response header

Header usage statistics

X-Swift-SaveTime response header information and usage statistics.

Websites using header X-Swift-SaveTime 2,673
Percentage of websites that use X-Swift-SaveTime header <0.1%
Total discovered header values 2,617
Header uses directives No
Header values are unique or random Yes
Most popular in the country China

Distribution by websites popularity

X-Swift-SaveTime detection in the top websites by popularity

Top 10k sites 3 websites
Top 100k sites 20 websites
Top 1m sites 320 websites

Websites utilizing X-Swift-SaveTime

List of websites that use X-Swift-SaveTime header

Domain Country Rank Contacts
www.insta360.com United States of America 592
www.yitechnology.com United States of America 3,738
store.insta360.com United States of America 8,711
www.cosmopolitan.com.hk United States of America 15,091
invite.30co.cn United States of America 50,899
news.xinhuanet.com United States of America 75,573
See full domain list

Geographical Distribution

Header usage distribution by websites across the globe.






Common header values

List of top common X-Swift-SaveTime header values

Header value Value prevalence
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 02:09:46 GMT 0.45%
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 03:04:20 GMT 0.30%
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 03:02:41 GMT 0.30%
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 15:18:30 GMT 0.22%
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 03:08:30 GMT 0.15%
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 19:59:04 GMT 0.11%
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 01:35:21 GMT 0.11%
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:19:54 GMT 0.11%
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 04:19:15 GMT 0.07%
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 08:18:47 GMT 0.07%
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 01:58:59 GMT 0.07%
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 11:02:15 GMT 0.07%
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:14:14 GMT 0.07%
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:17:11 GMT 0.07%
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 03:06:24 GMT 0.07%
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:23:04 GMT 0.07%
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 02:32:34 GMT 0.07%
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 02:09:36 GMT 0.07%
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 08:01:21 GMT 0.07%
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:03:20 GMT 0.07%