X-Swift-SaveTime

HTTP response header

Header usage statistics

X-Swift-SaveTime response header information and usage statistics.

Websites using header X-Swift-SaveTime 2,898
Percentage of websites that use X-Swift-SaveTime header <0.1%
Total discovered header values 2,832
Header uses directives No
Header values are unique or random Yes
Most popular in the country China

Distribution by websites popularity

X-Swift-SaveTime detection in the top websites by popularity

Top 10k sites 3 websites
Top 100k sites 20 websites
Top 1m sites 324 websites

Websites utilizing X-Swift-SaveTime

List of websites that use X-Swift-SaveTime header

Domain Country Rank Contacts
www.insta360.com United States of America 592
bigota.d.miui.com United States of America 5,110
store.insta360.com United States of America 8,711
www.cosmopolitan.com.hk United States of America 15,091
game-static.minijoy.co United States of America 59,641
news.xinhuanet.com United States of America 75,573
See full domain list
Flat price per report, subscription is not required.

Geographical Distribution

Header usage distribution by websites across the globe.






Common header values

List of top common X-Swift-SaveTime header values

Header value Value prevalence
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 09:38:23 GMT 0.72%
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:01:36 GMT 0.31%
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 03:02:41 GMT 0.28%
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:17:11 GMT 0.24%
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 03:19:11 GMT 0.14%
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 10:17:40 GMT 0.10%
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 07:22:58 GMT 0.10%
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 23:42:21 GMT 0.07%
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 01:16:47 GMT 0.07%
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 12:57:15 GMT 0.07%
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 06:02:03 GMT 0.07%
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:05:18 GMT 0.07%
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 06:10:29 GMT 0.07%
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 17:10:23 GMT 0.07%
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:52:21 GMT 0.07%
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:04:57 GMT 0.07%
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 04:56:20 GMT 0.07%
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:22:16 GMT 0.07%
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 21:04:32 GMT 0.07%
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:08:35 GMT 0.07%